Officers of Space Coast Audubon Society – June 2016 to June 2017

President Jeffery Lamothe Jeff@spacecoastaudubon.org
Vice President Mark Wallace Mark@spacecoastaudubon.org
Treasurer Matt Heyden Matt@spacecoastaudubon.org
Secretary Kim Stahl Kim@spacecoastaudubon.org

Directors

Jen Cenker Jen@spacecoastaudubon.org
Matt Heyden Matt@spacecoastaudubon.org
Gloria LeBlanc Gloria@spacecoastaudubon.org
Deborah Longman-Marien Deborah@spacecoastaudubon.org
Lora Losi Lora@spacecoastaudubon.org
Jim Meyer JimM@spacecoastaudubon.org
Jim Stahl JimS@spacecoastaudubon.org

Who’s who

Conservation (acting Matt Heyden
Education Jen Cenker
Historian Jason Frederick
Immediate Past President Mark Wallace
Webmaster Gloria LeBlanc